Tag Archives: SS501

Top 30 Most Popular Ring Tones (29 Dec to 30 Aug)

1. SNSD – Gee
2. SeeYa, JiYeon, Davichi – Ladies’ Generation
3. 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
4. Son Dam Bi – Saturday Night
6. Big Bang & 2NE1 – Lollipop
7. Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
8. SS501 – Because I’m Stupid10. Davichi – 8282
11. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish
13. Super Junior – Sorry Sorry
14. 2NE1 – Fire
15. Davichi – Love & War
17. 2PM – Again & Again
18. Park Myung Soo & SNSD Jessica – Cold Noodles
19. 4Minute – Hot Issue
25. Davichi – My Man
26. VOS – In Trouble
27. Big Bang DaeSung – Big Hit


Leave a comment

Filed under 2NE1, 2PM, 4Minute, Big Bang, DaeSung, Rank, SNSD, Son DamBi, SS501, Super Junior

Boys Over Flowers cast at SS501 Seoul concert performance for ‘Persona’


Having their first Asia tour only after 4 years into their debut, group SS501 starts off their Asia tour concert ‘Persona’ with the concert performance in Seoul.

The concert performance took place on 1st August in Seoul Olympic Stadium seeing a crowd of 10K audience.

And amongst the crowd sits the cast of hit drama beginning of this year ‘Boys Over Flowers’ Lee Min Ho, KimBum and Goo Hye Sun.
They opened the concert with the song ‘Deja Vu’ and they went on to perform ‘Unlock’.

The members said, “To have our independent concert only after 2 years, we are very thankful for everyone who has came down today. We prepared for this, working very hard the past 2 months. Even yesterday, we did rehearsal until 6am in the morning. Do enjoy the concert.”

Then the members went on to perform ‘4Chance’, ‘A song for you’, ‘Never again’, ‘Because I am stupid’, ‘U R Man’ and ‘Fighter’.

The members also put up their individual solo performances. Youngest member Kim HyungJoon did “Hey G’, and member Kim KyuJong did ‘Wuss Up’. Park Jung Min and Heo YeongSaeng both sang their solo songs ‘If you cannot’ and ‘Memory without name’. And leader Kim HyunJoong performed ‘Please be good’.

They also revealed the songs ‘Crazy 4 U’, ‘Just A day’, ‘Love like this’ to be included in their 2nd album to be released in August.

They ended off with the performances of ‘겁쟁이’, ‘Bye Bye’ and ‘You are my heaven’.

The group will move on to perform in other countries like Japan, Thailand, China, Malaysia and Singapore etc.

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under KimBum, Koo Hye Sun, Lee Min Hoo, SS501