Tag Archives: Koo Hye Sun

Nominees for MNet 20’s Choice 2009 released!

HOT Drama Star (Male)

Lee Seung Gi (Brilliant Legacy)
Kim Hyun Joong (Boys Over Flowers)
Kim Bum (Boys Over Flowers)
Lee Minho (Boys Over Flowers)
Yoon Sang Hyun (Queen of the Housewives)

HOT Drama Star (female)

Han Hyo Joo (Brilliant Legacy)
Goo Hye Sun (Boys Over Flowers)
Go Hyun Jung (Queen Sun Duk)
Kim Nam Joo (Queen of the Housewives

HOT Movie Star (male)

Ha Jung Woo (National Representative)
Won Bin (Mother)
Kang Ji Hwan (Level 7 Civil Servant)
Jo In Sung (Frozen Flower)
Kim Yoon Suk (Turtle Runs)

HOT Movie Star (female)

Park Bo Young (Speedy Scandal)
Ha Ji Won (Haeundae)
Kim Haneul (Level 7 Civil Servant)
Um Jung Hwa (Insadong Scandal)
Kim Ok Bin (Thirst)


Kim Yuna (Ssing Ssing)
Big Bang &2NE1 (Lollipop)
Seagull (Expert)
Lee Minho (Flower Boy Donut)
Kwak Min Suk (Min Suk Look)

HOT New Star

Wang Suk Hyun
Lee Minho
Kim So Eun
Jang Gi Ha and the Faces

HOT Variety Star

Kim Tae Won
Lee Haneul
Sun Woo Young Nyuh

HOT Character

Teacher Kang of the Dressing Room (Kang Yumi, An Young Mi, Jung Kyung Mi, Kim Kyung Ah)
Sub Sub Brothers (MC Mong & Eun Ji Won)
Taebongyi (Yoon Sang Hyun)
Goo Joonpyo (Lee Minho)
Shin Aeri (Kim Seo Young)

HOT Multitainer

Lee Seung Gi
Lee Hyori
Kim Hyunjoong

HOT Sport Star

Kim Yuna
Park Ji Sung
Park Tae Hwan
Bong Joong Geun
Kim Yo Han

HOT Body

Lee Hyori
Park Jae Beom
Shin Min Ah
Jessica Gomez
Son Dambi

HOT Style Icon

Lee Hyori

Kim Yuna
Seo In Young
Son Dambi

HOT Fashionista

Shin Min Ah
Yoon Eun Hye
Kim Min Hee
Jang Geun Suk
Kim Nam Joo

HOT Girl Group Style

Marine Look
Hot Pants
Vivid Color
Cyborg Sunglasses

HOT Online Song

2NE1 – Fire
Super Junior – Sorry Sorry
SNSD – Gee
8Eight – Without a Heart
Davichi – 8282

HOT Performance Star

Super Junior
Son Dambi

HOT Boom Up Song

Yoon Sang Hyun – Never Ending Story
Kim Yuna – Sing Sing Sing
Park Bo Young – Perhaps That
“Speedy Scandal” team – Superman
Song Seung Hun – When Time Passes

HOT Couple

Kim Yong Joon & Hwang Jung Eum
No Hong Chul & Jang Yoon Jung
Se7en & Park Han Byul
Tablo & Gang Hye Jung
Junjin & Lee Si Young

HOT Mr. Beauty

Kim Hyun Joong
Yoo Seung Ho
Kim Bum
Yoon Sang Hyun

HOT Summer Heat Popularity Award

MC Mong
Lee Seung Gi
Lee Minho

*note: 2AM, 4Minute, KARA, SHINee are not include.. 😦

source: seoulbeat


Leave a comment

Filed under 2NE1, 2PM, Big Bang, DaeSung, G - Dragon, HyunJoong, Im Yoona, JaeBeom, KimBum, Koo Hye Sun, Lee Hyori, Lee Min Hoo, Mnet, Nickhun, Nicole, poll/ other, SNSD, Son DamBi, Super Junior

Goo Hye Sun to release music album end-August, featuring Isao Sasaki


Goo HyeSun will be releasing a new music album coming end-August, after participating all fields of talents like movie acting, novels, art galleries etc.

This album is a preview to the music which is going to be include in her first movie. She will show off her hidden music talents through composing and written her own music for this album.

Goo HyeSung, “Feeling that it would be good to give a music preview before the movie and that’s why I will be releasing the album first.”

What is anticipating about this album is that it will feature famous Japanese vocalist Isao Sasaki, who is known for his newage film ‘Sky Walker’. Isao Sasaki will also be appearing to perform the song ‘Over The Rainbow’ during Goo HyeSun’s album release commemoration event on 5th September in Seoul Olympic Park Art Hall.

Source: K Bites

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Koo Hye Sun

Boys Over Flowers cast at SS501 Seoul concert performance for ‘Persona’


Having their first Asia tour only after 4 years into their debut, group SS501 starts off their Asia tour concert ‘Persona’ with the concert performance in Seoul.

The concert performance took place on 1st August in Seoul Olympic Stadium seeing a crowd of 10K audience.

And amongst the crowd sits the cast of hit drama beginning of this year ‘Boys Over Flowers’ Lee Min Ho, KimBum and Goo Hye Sun.
They opened the concert with the song ‘Deja Vu’ and they went on to perform ‘Unlock’.

The members said, “To have our independent concert only after 2 years, we are very thankful for everyone who has came down today. We prepared for this, working very hard the past 2 months. Even yesterday, we did rehearsal until 6am in the morning. Do enjoy the concert.”

Then the members went on to perform ‘4Chance’, ‘A song for you’, ‘Never again’, ‘Because I am stupid’, ‘U R Man’ and ‘Fighter’.

The members also put up their individual solo performances. Youngest member Kim HyungJoon did “Hey G’, and member Kim KyuJong did ‘Wuss Up’. Park Jung Min and Heo YeongSaeng both sang their solo songs ‘If you cannot’ and ‘Memory without name’. And leader Kim HyunJoong performed ‘Please be good’.

They also revealed the songs ‘Crazy 4 U’, ‘Just A day’, ‘Love like this’ to be included in their 2nd album to be released in August.

They ended off with the performances of ‘겁쟁이’, ‘Bye Bye’ and ‘You are my heaven’.

The group will move on to perform in other countries like Japan, Thailand, China, Malaysia and Singapore etc.

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under KimBum, Koo Hye Sun, Lee Min Hoo, SS501