Tag Archives: Album

f(x) holds their first fan signing for NU ABO mini album

Having just completed their second comeback stage on Music Core for their latest single, NU ABO, the f(x) girls weren’t quite done with their schedules as they attended a fan signing event this evening. Continue reading


Leave a comment

Filed under Album, f(x), fan signing, Photo/s

Wonder Girls reveal short teaser for 2 Different Tears

Earlier in the week the Wonder Girls revealed that they’re going to release new English single titled 2 Different Tears on May 15th. With May 15th inching closer, the girls have revealed a very brief teaser for the 2 Different Tears MV.

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Teaser, WonderGirls

Super Junior – The 4th Album Tracklist Revealed

1. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
2. 나쁜여자 (Boom Boom)
3. 응결 (Coagulation)
4. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
5. My Only Girl
6. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
7. Shake It Up!
8. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
9. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
10. 좋은사람 (Good Person)
11. Here We Go

Credit:  Facebook Group

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Super Junior

Wonder Girls New Album

The album cover and track list to the Wonder Girls’ upcoming US album “2 Different Tears” was revealed on itunes today. Aside from the title track “2 Different Tears”, the other songs are the English versions of their previous hits or more remixes. The album will be released on May 16.
Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, WonderGirls

Super Junior to comeback as 10 members with 4th album on 13th May!

Super Junior will comeback with their 4th album. Super Junior will be releasing their 4th full length album coming 13th May. For this album, there will also be 10 members involved as member KangIn is in the army while KiBum is doing his actor activities. Known to have been working on doing their individual activities and promoting in Asia all this while, Super Junior will be back with a new and powerful music and performances.

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Super Junior

Goo Hye Sun to release music album end-August, featuring Isao Sasaki


Goo HyeSun will be releasing a new music album coming end-August, after participating all fields of talents like movie acting, novels, art galleries etc.

This album is a preview to the music which is going to be include in her first movie. She will show off her hidden music talents through composing and written her own music for this album.

Goo HyeSung, “Feeling that it would be good to give a music preview before the movie and that’s why I will be releasing the album first.”

What is anticipating about this album is that it will feature famous Japanese vocalist Isao Sasaki, who is known for his newage film ‘Sky Walker’. Isao Sasaki will also be appearing to perform the song ‘Over The Rainbow’ during Goo HyeSun’s album release commemoration event on 5th September in Seoul Olympic Park Art Hall.

Source: K Bites

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Koo Hye Sun

Big Bang and Son DamBi to be featured for Brave Brothers’ new album


The Brave Brothers (real name Kang Dong Chul) will be releasing his first single album ‘Attitude’ on 18th August. And there has been saying that Son DamBi and Big Bang, artistes who sang the songs he wrote, will be featured for this album.

From 2008 to 2009, Son DamBi has sung many hits written by the Brave Brothers like ‘Crazy’, ‘Saturday Night’; also there were Brown Eyed Girls with ‘What to do’, Big Bang with ‘Last Farewell’, After School with ‘Diva’. Brave Brothers have produced the many hits which took the Kpop zone by storm from 2008 to 2009. Not only did he write songs for the mainstream artistes, he has also worked on several underground artistes’ albums.

He said, “I am very thankful that the featured singers not only helped out with the songs, they even appeared for my MV. I am very thankful for these singers I have worked with this period of time. This album will bring good music with a new level of beat and sound.”

source: K Bites

Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Big Bang, Son DamBi, The Brave Brothers